5232234ed1 · ci: update image to build 7 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-09-22 14:34:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?